Biking on Wörthersee

Motorcycle holidays in the mountain and lake paradise

flairhotel Fam. Lecocq
Biker-Hotel at the Wörthersee

Unlimited biker pleasure on the southern side of the Alps, the Grossglockner or the scenic roads of Carinthia.


Carinthia, the sunny south of Austria, is climatically favored and is therefore an ideal destination for motorcycle enthusiasts. Motorcycling between mountains and lakes. From the Grossglockner, the highest mountain in Austria, to the warmest bathing lakes in Austria. The many mountain ranges are as easy to reach as interesting. Crystal clear bathing lakes offer a refreshing impression and invite you to linger and take a bath.

Biking in Carinthia

Carinthia, at the intersection of the Germanic, Slavic and Romansh worlds. Three cultures within a few kilometers, southern flair, culinary delights, cross-border tours. Breakfast in Italy, lunch in Slovenia, dinner in Austria - all in one day. Experience the diversity in the limitless Alps-Adriatic region.

Carinthia, the Eldorado for motorcyclists. Extensive day trips on winding mountain trails, romantic panoramic routes and beautiful lakes. The particularly good condition of the roads, excellent signage and quick emergency assistance give the motorcyclist a sense of security when cruising on Carinthia's low-traffic roads.

flairhotel-panoramastrassen

Carinthia's panoramic roads

The Goldeck Panoramic Road, with a length of 14.5 km, leads to 1,895 m altitude.
Goldeck Panoramastrasse The Villach Alpine Road leads with 16.5 kilometers to the Rosstratte in 1.732 m altitude, to the summit there are 2.167 m, this however wants to be conquered on foot!
Villach Alpine Road For nature lovers the trip to the Nockberge mountains is a special, lasting experience. The Nockalm Road, which is almost 35 kilometers long, is an area with a unique scenic charm!
Nockberge Climb, by car or motorbike, one of the most spectacular alpine roads, the Malta High Alpine Road! At 911m above sea level the 14.4 km long journey starts. You will pass the Malteiner Fountains through six natural stone tunnels until you reach a height of around 1,900m. Your destination is the Kölnbrein dam, with 200m the highest dam in Austria!
Malta High Alpine Road Another sight is the Grossglockner High Alpine Road, near the highest mountain in Austria!
Großglockner High Alpine Road
Größere Kartenansicht

Flairhotel am Wörthersee

Biken am Wörthersee

Motorradurlaub im Berge- und Seenparadies

flairhotel Fam. Lecocq
Biker-Hotel am Wörthersee

Grenzenloses Biker Vergnügen auf der Südseite der Alpen, dem Großglockner oder den Panoramastraßen Kärntens


Kärnten, der sonnige Süden Österreichs, liegt klimatisch begünstigt und ist somit ein ideales Ziel für Motorradfreunde. Motorrad fahren zwischen Bergen und Seen. Vom Großglockner, dem höchsten Berg Österreichs, bis zu den wärmsten Badeseen Österreichs. Die vielen Gebirgszüge sind ebenso leicht erreichbar wie interessant. Kristallklare Badeseen bieten einen immer wieder erfrischenden Eindruck und laden zum Verweilen und Baden ein.

Biken in Kärnten


Kärnten, am Schnittpunkt der germanischen, slawischen und romanischen Welt. Drei Kulturen innerhalb weniger Kilometer, südliches Flair, kulinarische Köstlichkeiten, grenzüberschreitende Touren. Frühstücken in Italien, Mittagessen in Slowenien, Abendessen in Österreich – alles an einem Tag. Die Unterschiedlichkeit im grenzenlosen Alpen-Adria Raum erleben.


Kärnten, das Eldorado für Motorradfahrer. Ausgedehnte Tagestouren auf kurvenreichen Bergstrecken, romantischen Panoramarouten und traumhaften Seenstraßen. Die besonders gute Beschaffenheit der Straßen, ausgezeichnete Beschilderungen und schnelle Hilfe im Notfall geben dem Motorradfahrer ein Sicherheitsgefühl beim Cruisen auf Kärntens verkehrsarmen Straßen.

flairhotel-panoramastrassen

Kärntens Panoramastraßen

Die Goldeck-Panoramastraße, mit einer Länge von 14,5 km, führt auf 1.895 m Höhe.
Goldeck Panoramastrasse Die Villacher Alpenstraße führt mit 16,5 Kilometer bis zur Rosstratte in 1.732 m Höhe, bis zum Gipfel sind es 2.167 m, dieser will allerdings zu Fuß erobert werden!
Villacher Alpenstrasse Für Naturliebhaber ist die Fahrt in die Nockberge ein besonderes, bleibendes Erlebnis. Die fast 35 Kilometer lange Nockalmstraße ist ein Gebiet mit einzigartigem landschaftlichem Reiz!
Nockberge Erklimmen Sie, mit dem Auto oder dem Motorrad eine der spektakulärsten Alpenstraßen, die Malta Hochalpenstraße! In 911m Seehöhe startet die 14,4 km lange Reise. Sie kommen an den Malteiner Wasserspielen vorbei, durch sechs Natursteintunnel bis Sie dann eine Höhe von rund 1.900m erreicht haben. Ihr Ziel ist die Kölnbrein-Staumauer, mit 200m die höchste Talsperre Österreichs!
Malta Hochalpenstrasse Eine weitere Sehenswürdigkeit ist die Großglockner Hochalpenstraße, in die Nähe des höchsten Berges Österreichs!
Großglockner Hochalpenstrasse
Größere Kartenansicht

Flairhotel am Wörthersee

BOOK NOW
Deutsch